Karin’s Bridal Shower

In all honesty, before the shower even happened, I had never even met Karin, and had only heard about her through Kellie, one of Karin’s best friends.  When Kellie told me she had offered to put on Karin’s bridal shower, I jumped right on board to help because otherwise I would have had nothing else to do being jobless and school-less in Provo during the summer.  The funny thing about this whole thing is that before Monday, Kellie and I had hardly even talked to each other – we were just neighbors with mutual friends.  When I found out that she loved to bake, craft, and take pictures, I was so excited and couldn’t wait to get started.  I’ll have to credit Kellie for coming up with most of the ideas for the shower because she was really the one to get everything started.

Leave a Reply

